Schulen beraten

School Development

The University College offers counselling and support for school development as well as
educational and professional development. They are structured into six branches:

  • Centre for Talent Development and Gifted Education
  • Centre for Digital Learning and Teaching
  • Centre for Entrepreneurship Education and Value-based Business Education
  • Centre for Health Promotion and Job Satisfaction
  • Centre for Sustainable Development Education and Spirituality
  • Centre for School Development and Leadership

School development rests on three central pillars: the development of organisational structures,
human resources and didactics of teaching and learning. It centres around the learning process,
as well as the learning progress of pupils.